Do You Know You Have Ten Bodies?

We may think we only have one body, but we are actually made up of 1 physical body, 3 mental bodies, and 6 energy bodies! These ten bodies are called:

1st Soul Body
2nd Negative Mind
3rd Positive Mind
4th Neutral Mind
5th Physical Body
6th Arcline
7th Aura
8th Pranic Body
9th Subtle Body
10th Radiant Body

Our human caliber is determined by the balance of our Ten Bodies. One of the best ways to balance and strengthen all ten bodies is by having a regular practice of Kundalini Yoga. A variety of kriyas will keep all your bodies functioning optimally.

“If you understand that you are Ten Bodies, and you are aware of those ten bodies, and you keep them in balance, the whole universe will be in balance with you” – Yogi Bhajan

From 5th March, we are going to start the ten bodies journey.

For registration, payment, questions and further information please visit